Senators

Name: Nic Egierski

Email: nregierski@bsu.edu

Year: Junior

Name: Elliot Scott

Email: rlscott@bsu.edu

Year: Senior

Name: Jocelyne Rico

Email: jrico@bsu.edu

Year: Senior

Name: Alexander Boehme-Mason

Email: ayboehmemaso@bsu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Name: Elizabeth Latham

Email: ealatham@bsu.edu

Year: Sophomore

Name: Ethan Summers

Email: ejsummers@bsu.edu

Year: Junior

Name: josh DeFonce

Email: jedefonce@bsu.edu

Year: Junior

Name: Kirk Malone

Email: kamalone@bsu.edu

Year: Junior

Name: Cory Gialamas

Email: csgialamas@bsu.edu

Year: Junior